Thursday

November 24, 2011 at 2:26 pm (news)

It’s been over a month, since I have been around. I know I said, I would update this page every day or whenever something exciting and important happened, but I have been super slack. Shame on me. Life has been busy but great, work has been wonderful – I really cannot complain. I am currently off for a week, but instead of taking a break from art, I started a new project: “A Girl A Day” (I added a separate page to my blog just to show progress being made) and am really trying my hardest to keep up with it.

For those of you, who wonder about my waiting list etc. I am currently booked until the middle of February. But if you have any questions or want to inquire about appointments, please don’t hesitate to e-mail me. And if you don’t hear back from me right away, please don’t worry.

Here a few things that got finished recently:

Leave a Reply

