A whole lotta leg

October 4, 2011 at 8:32 pm (news)

Once again, I need to apologize for not updating my blog in a few days. But work has been keeping me so insanely busy that I haven’t felt too inspired to write witty anecdotes on here. However, I have been really motivated when it comes to tattooing. More so than usual. Last week, an old friend of mine, Lorin Hay – tattooer in Virginia, USA, came to the shop to get tattooed. We have known each other for many years and when I still lived in Raleigh, he would make the drive down quite often to get worked on by me. I did some of my funniest tattoos on him such as the infamous Mr. T and MacGyver owl. This time around, Lorin’s family decided to travel to Munich for Oktoberfest. So he decided to get himself a ticket to Berlin and told me his whole left leg was mine to tattoo. Here is how far we got during our first 7 hour session last Friday:

1 Comment

  1. Lorin Hay said,

    Hey! Mir dass ist! Ich liebe Annie Frenzel. For realz! Ich werde Sie wiedersehen bald! Es tut mir leid. Meine Deutsche ist schlecht. Still practicing hard though!

Leave a Reply

