Guten Tag!

August 2, 2011 at 2:32 pm (news)

I have been thinking about making a website for while now, but always thought having Facebook would be plenty of opportunity for me to publish my work and keep the world up to date with my tattoos and everything else going on in the world of Annie. However, I was wrong. So, I decided to create a blog for myself that I can update on my own and to let everyone know about possible travel plans or convention visits. Please check back often and get in touch with me if you have any questions or concerns. Thanks a bunch.

4 Comments

  1. Truly Di Nardo Younts said,

    Love you Annie! Glad to see you venturing out into the world of bloggers! I’ll keep checking in! ❤

  2. Kevin said,

    I would love to follow your work on facebook….

  3. Brandi said,

    I adore your art and just right now saw your stuff. Of you ever hit any conventions in America I’d love to get work done by you. You have a beautiful talent. Keep on keepin on.

Leave a comment